Library Board of Trustees

Regular Meetings

  • 4:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Main Library
    51 Lawrence Street
    Lawrence, MA


Honorable Daniel Rivera, Chairperson, Ex Officio

Mr. James P. Dowd, Vice-Chairperson, Committee on Finance

Attorney Eileen O'Conner Bernal, Secretary, Chair, Committee on Library

Reverend John Dello Russo, O.S.A., Committee on Finance

Mrs. Suzanne M. Piscitello, Committee on Library

Mrs. Arlene Ross, Committee on Library

Ms. Ana Rodriguez, Committee on Finance

Mrs. Mary Guerrero, Committee on Library

Mrs. Patricia Burke, Committee on Finance


The Library is under the management and control of its Board of Trustees. This board consists of the Mayor, three trustees of the White Fund (these members are ex-officio) and five citizens appointed by the Mayor according to the City Charter. 

Please contact the Library Administrator at 978-620-3605 if assistance or accommodations are necessary to access, attend, or participate in public events.